HNPP UK Pages

Unfortunately, there is a slight problem with the HNPP.info website. It is currently hosted on two different servers, usually a redirect is in place which means HNPP.info is always reached in preference to hnppinfo.myby.co.uk

On Trying to update the website to remove old dead links and to put in a few more current links, I realised I have forgotten my login details for the HNPP.info website.

So I’ve updated hnppinfo.myby.co.uk but as yet hnpp.info is currently out of date. I’ve removed the redirect for the time being, so that the current version can be accessed. I’m hoping to get everything sorted soon. And mostly it’s not going to be a problem, but it would be good for both to be unified/sync’d .

 

Leave a Reply

