Daily Post #97 – 11/4/11

Standard

Well feel much better for a good nights sleep. Have far more tolerance of the A’n’Ps today. Just as well as right hip and thigh is on a constant nag, lower legs don’t feel that much better either, so walking isn’t at all easy.

Enjoyed listening to music this morning, that also helped to lift my spirit up. And now the sun is beginning to break through, and that also helps.

One annoyance in this better weather is the number of bonfires and barbeques being lit. The smoke irritates my lungs and I get very wheezy, and then I have to shut myself indoors with all doors and windows shut. Not what I’d want to do on a nice warm and sunny spring day. (signing off @16:55)

Leave a Reply

