Daily Post #76 – 21/3/11

Hip pain gave me a rather disturbed night. Face pain/discomfort is slightly worse today. It always seems worse after poor sleep. I guess that is due to reduced tolerance to pain, or to some degree.

Dizziness and tinnitus is at a troublesome level too, that also seems to coincide with the facial pain these days. Not always, but often.

I have a strong tingling sensation around my shoulder girdle, and I’ve noticed some mild difficulty raising my arms this morning. Left hand is still quite numb along the ulnar nerve territory. What fun.. eh… :-/

 

Leave a Reply

