Daily Post #74 – 19/3/11 –

I must have slept really badly last night, I am in agony. The pain is in my right hip, through to the groin, and down the outside of my upper leg. It is extremely difficult to find any comfortable position.

17:38  –  My left hand is so stiff, gripping anything feels like my fingers are breaking off, my right hand isn’t that much better. I’m waiting for the pain relief to take effect, it is so painful I’m beginning to feel sick. GP = 8.5/10

Medication has helped, the pain is stillbreaking through, but is now manageable. There were times today when gnawing my leg off seemed like a good option. I feel so tired.

Leave a Reply

