Daily Post #64 – 9/3/11 – All a twitch

Twitching like crazy today, arm muscles, calf muscle, facial muscles. Just irritating really.

Tired out after doing a little cab building work. Drilled 4 1/8inch holes, and filled 4 holes. Then put 8 screws in. Took me ages, a good sense of achievement, but really very little done. Just have to set my goals to realistic levels. I’ll get there in the end.

Hope I sleep well tonight, I’m tired enough. Last night was very disturbed, no idea why, just seemed to be awake every few minutes.

 

 

Leave a Reply

