Daily Post #45 – 18/2/11

Standard

A quiet day. Spent sometime soldering in a few components, burns and cuts all over my hands, thank goodness I can’t feel them. I find it really shattering, but also rewarding, a sense of achievement.

Could barely walk to the shop this evening, must have looked like the ministry of funny walks. I’m dangerous with a walking stick… I guess that’s balance coupled with partially numb feet and legs, a wonky hip and aching back.

Hope to sleep better tonight. About time methinks…

Off to bed… @23:09

Leave a Reply

