Daily Post #34 – 7/2/11 – Burning feet

Today is a day for burning feet. Any sustained pressure begins to feel as if my feet are being welded to the floor, consequently I’m like a cat on a hot tin roof.

My right calf is feeling nasty again, lots of twitching, burning and stretching sensations. Most uncomfortable.

Was very dizzy and disorientated for the first few hours today. Tinnitus has been load and intrusive. But I can still hear with my right ear, not hifi, but good enough to get by on. Dreading the day that it goes. Maybe I’ll be lucky and that won’t happen…

S.O.@18;:14

Leave a Reply

