Daily Post #30 – 3/2/11 – More change

Standard

All the problems I had with my right leg yesterday have almost vanished. Instead my left leg is being awkward. Pain deep in the groin which has made walking quite difficult all day.  I still have some mild foot drop in my right leg, but it was the left which almost brought me to a standstill, using my stick left-handed was difficult, I could have used a second stick today.

Face pain has been bothersome, and again I have this intermittent sore throat. I am wondering whether that might be yet another manifestation of the face pain, yet another form of facial neuralgia. It is odd it comes it goes.

Well, late posting today. Almost thought I’d leave it for today… now I’ll sign off@22:31

Leave a Reply

