Daily Post #28 – 1/2/11

Thigh is really burning and aching at times, keep finding myselt rubbing it like crazy, not sure that helps though.

Hips quite stiff today, had a restless night waking up many times with numb hands, so I guess I didn’t rest that well.

Moderately dizzy today. Funny thing happened yesterday. I had been feeling ok with regard to dizziness, but as I had to do some form filling I needed to put my reading glasses on. The dizziness hit me immediately, really intense, had to remove glasses until the spins stopped. Odd…

signing off @ 14:21

Outer right thigh has been really irritating this afternoon. I guess that’s the way it goes. So tired, hoping that I will sleep better tonight. Off@21:50

 

Leave a Reply

