Daily Post #16 –

Standard

Hip again I’m sorry to. Readers must be getting quite bored with this. Still have the numbness along the left ulnar nerve dermatome, so going to keep the typing short today. @13:42

Lousy day, I have got this fairly unpleasant pain in my right calf muscle, I’m trying to work out whether it is swollen or the left calf has atrophy. The pain is a bit worrying, but there’s quite a bit of twithing and cramping. I just hope it isn’t DVT.

Balance is really bad again and the dizziness keeps grabbing my head and giving me a whirl around.

Think I will sign off now @ 22:37

Leave a Reply

