Daily Post #13 – Easy

Standard

An easy day overall. Most of the pain in my shoulders has gone, and even my upper back has been far less troublesome. I have noticed that a prominent shoulder droop is back on my right side. I noticed this a few weeks or about a month ago, it occured after a bout of shoulder pain. It improved gradually, but I now notice that it is back after this latest bout. It has dropped about 3 inches lower than my left shoulder, and even if I try to pull it  up it looks pretty weird, and the top of my arm looks as if it is about to detach from my body. It isn’t particularly painful, but does feel quite tiring trying to raise it up.

My wrists have been quite painful today, shocking and I can feel a mild numbness along the outer aspect of my left hand and into my little finger. So a bit of ulnar nerve niggles building up. I have been wearing the wrist braces from time to time today. Time to sign off  @23:34.

Leave a Reply

