Daily Post #7 – Not much to talk about

Standard

I’ve had a quiet few days. Hips have been bad today, if I sit still too long they become very stiff and moving is not easy. I did walk to the shop, very off balance and walking wasn’t easy, seem to have upper leg weakness and any moments of foot drop throw my balance right off.

In fact it’s been an odd few days. Possible migraine with aura, and lots of dizziness and balance problems. It leaves me quite detached and unable to concentrate that well.

Nearly time to call a halt on the day…

Leave a Reply

